Download B.I.D.S. - Phree-Bass Sampulz - XP8 (Cassette, Album)
Label: PBS Music Group - none • Format: Cassette Album, Numbered • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop •


Day Train, Ella Fitzgerald With Sy Oliver And His Orchestra - (If You Cant Sing It) Youll Have To Swing It (Vin, Faster Than The Fastest Car - Towers Of London - Im A Rat (CD), Marie Rottrová, The Flamingo Group* - Rhythm & Romance (Vinyl, LP), Things I Should Have Said - The Grass Roots - 14 Greats (Vinyl, LP), Last Exit Brooklyn - Nazareth (2) - Cinema / The Catch (CD), Peach, Temptation - Perry Como - A Legendary Performer (Vinyl, LP), Turi Vásárban - Járóka Sándor És Zenekara - Hungarian Souvenirs (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sattuma Kuljettaa - Berit - Helli Mua Hiljaa (Cassette)

8 thoughts on “ B.I.D.S. - Phree-Bass Sampulz - XP8 (Cassette, Album)

  1. Label: Asgard Records (5) - none • Format: Cassette Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue Smoke • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Phree-Bass Sampulz - XP8 (, Smoke, Cassette) | Discogs Explore.
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Phree-Bass Sampulz - XP8 at Discogs. Complete your Phree-Bass Sampulz collection.5/5(1).
  3. xp8 by phree-bass sampulz, released 06 november 1. phree-lude 2. sin&repent 3. resti2shin 4. throne 5. b.i.d.s. ft. conway 6. xp8 7. binnadixshin 8. klosed kaskits & rose baskits.
  4. Phree Bass Sampulz, Category: Artist, Albums: Xp8, Lief Psychulz, Top Tracks: Resti2shin, B.I.D.S., Sin & Repent, Shodawhirld, Binnadixshin, Monthly Listeners:
  5. San Antonio-based duo Phree-Bass Sampulz, which consists of rapper Baby Aztro and producer Mikey Strange, tap Conway The Machine for a new joint called “B.I.D.S”, off their new album XP8, due out November 5th. Look out for Conway’s new project GOAT to drop on November 25th.
  6. Hailing from San Antonio Texas, Phree-Bass Sampulz consists of Baby Aztro, the lyrically profound emcee, and the talented producer Mikey Strange. Together they provide plenty of hard hitting tracks, and have no signs of letting up throughout the hip hop circuit.
  7. Phree-Bass Sampulz. XP8 Deluxe Gold Colored Reissue Feat. Westside Gunn & Conway. Tape Australia. The two principal members were Brian Spencer Hall (the M Squared in house producer) and Kevin Purdy. The cassette album, The Sound of Indifference, was released in , featuring tracks such as “Theme”, “Park, and “Man Am I Progressive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top